Testimonials

commentsWe highly value our clients feedback as this helps to build trust in new potential clients so what we are doing which is different to other companies is we are including links to the actual work we have done for those clients so you are free to check it out for yourself and even contact the client should you wish to, all our testimonials are genuine and we are very proud of them:

Here's what Pete M said:

"Chris built my first website for me after, trying to design and set one up for myself and getting horribly lost! from or first phone conversation, he filled me with confidence and he not only answered all of my questions but superseded what I thought was possible, in terms of SEO capabilities and mobile device compatibility. The website has easily paid for itself within the first month of it being live and I was so impressed I've commissioned Chris to build me a second one :)"

  In January 2014, Betty W said about Vixtay Web Design

I have been very pleased with the service Chris has provided for my business.His approach is professional and friendly. I have very little knowledge about the Web but was never made to fell inferior or less than in control of what I wanted.I have also saved a lot of money from what my previous provider was ripping me off for. Thank you Chris I can't recommend your service highly enough.
Betty Williams. Crowvalley Cattery. Pontypool

In January 2014, Marietta F said about Vixtay Web Design

In our opinion (Imaginative Gourmet), Vixtay Web Design is without exception, the best web design business in the whole of Wales. We have looked at other design businesses in the vicinity and Vixtay came out heads above the very many well established and professional business in this field. They are highly professional, competent and efficient. They are always on the other side of phone when in need and respond to emails directly. We do not hesitate recommending Vixtay Web Design for this award. They deserve to win.

In January 2014, Alan W said about Vixtay Web Design

Chris of Vixtay absolutely hit the right spot when he designed our website at Pontypool United RFC, incorporation of images past and present has brought the website alive and a pleasure to access. The features incorporated cover all aspects of the club activities both sporting and social and the calendar helps us to manage our club activities. Chris has also been of great help ongoing in training of our administrators and maintenance of our website. Well done, Chris!

In January 2014, Bryan Watkins & Son (Handyman's) Ltd said about Vixtay Web Design

Chris provides a excellent service that would be hard to surpass. He has designed and created 100's of professional looking websites all at a very reasonable price. Speaking from first hand experience Chris designed and created our website more than 4 years ago and upgraded to a E commerce website about a year ago which has allowed us to sell all over the country. The best thing about Chris is that even after he has designed your website and has long since been paid for it, he is still 110% committed his customers he has helped us out on more than one occasion since he designed our site and we feel at ease knowing that he is only a phone call or email away. We at Bryan Watkins & son would recommend Chris to any one who is serious about having a web site created at a very reasonable price we can honestly say that Chris goes that extra mile in terms of providing a 5 star service.

In January 2014, Vanessa K said about Vixtay Web Design

Vixtay web design really listened to what I needed from my site. The design is very professional incorporating all the features I needed. As a therapist, I needed my site to look welcoming but serious, friendly and informative. Chris from Vixtay listened and modified until I was happy. I am delighted with the finished product, and cannot recommend this company highly enough.

In January 2014, Raymond A said about Vixtay Web Design

We have been working with Chris these past 4 years. Even though we are based in Malta he has given us his utmost on a 24hr basis all year round. He is the best!

Here's what Matt B said:

"When we spoke to Chris we had or doubts . Our company is based in Thailand and getting something done else where can be a night mare. We had three web site done by Chris and are very happy. Give us a cost for each site and a time to complete . All three on time and with in his quote (No hidden extras) A pleasure doing buisness with you Chris and will be recommending your company to others . Great Value for Money.Chris also designer the sites for us and top marks for the three sites "

In December 2013, David T said about Vixtay Web Design

Thomas Safety Services Ltd are a returning customer of Vixtay Web Design, which says it all really. Chris Taylor has listened to our requirements and has delivered us a modern and responsive site that we are really pleased with. We have no hesitation in recommending Vixtay Web Design. Thank you!

In November 2013, Neil G said about Vixtay Web Design

Vixtay Web Design built my business website. Right from the start the service was excellent. They had a draft ready for me in just a few days and the small amount of alterations I required were carried out even quicker! I would highly recommend Vixtay Web Design to anyone who needs a website or their current one revamped. Top man, thanks again Chris Neil Gilmore - Custom Computers

"After shopping around for an experienced web designer, we decided on Chris at Vixtay Web Design. Not only was Chris knowledgeable and professional, but exceptionally quick at what he does as well!
We were a bit worried as we'd never had a website before, but luckily Chris guided us in the right direction every time, the result being a fantastic, fully functioning website - Chris dealt with everything from purchasing the domain name to providing a couple of lessons to ensure we knew how to update it and has been available via email from day one, answering any questions.
Overall, we would highly recommend Vixtay Web Design, Chris provides an excellent service for a competitive price. If you'd like to see the work of Vixtay Web Design please visit our website by searching for The Little Crown Pontypool on google"!
The Little Crown Inn & Restaurant

"I received exceptional service, support and guidance from Chris when he designed, developed and set up Cariad Chic's website.
He made the scary and unknown process of setting up an e-commerce website straight-forward and easy to understand and more importantly easy to maintain by myself once it was up and running. So pleased with the result - have had so much positive feedback about it - so grateful, many thanks Chris!!
Katie Smith - Cariad Chic

"We had a business website built for us by Vixtay. The attention to detail and additional advice supplied was impressive.
The whole process from initial discussion of our requirements, to the site going live was handled extremely professionally and has been provided at a cost that puts the "off the shelf" website building companies to shame".
Stephen Napier and company Chartered Accountants

"Vixtay created a fantastic web site for us and catered to our every need. Chris was the utmost professional in every respect and since completing the project he has provided ongoing support and guidance. Vixtay is certainly a designer to be recommended to others. We are extremely pleased with our web site Esprit de Corps Ltd and this is all thanks to Chris at Vixtay. A first class job!"
Robert Smith - Esprit de Corps

"The Military Mentors website is my best marketing tool. The professional presentation sets just the right tone for potential clients, most of whom comment most favourably about it. If you want to create an impressive first impression, Chris is the the guy to go to".
Tony West Managing - Director Military Mentors.

"Chris came to our office as were interested in talking about SEO. Chris explainedthis to us fully. We went ahead and asked Chris to do the SEO for us. This has resulted in us now being number one on many google pages covering many areas and all the services that we offer. Chris is a genuine guy and his main aim is to make your business be more sucessful. Anybody who is thinking about SEO needs to stop thinking about it and contact Chris. You will not regret it".
Penny Pressler - Pink Angels Office Services

"The website chris designed is doing brilliant, the work I have had from it has been amazing, would like to spend more time on it updating blogs etc but have just been so busy with the work.
Also passed my deatails on through his network and got some great business cards and flyers. Thank you again".
Andrew Heath

"Chris built me a Brilliant web-site, and kept me up to date along the way. He's always been happy to answer any questions, and it's comforting to know he's available to answer any future problems. Highly recommend".
Chris Jones Plumbing & Heating

"Used this company when we started up business ourselves. Absolute Pest Solutions (Wales) Ltd. Chris designed our website and has continued to provide us with superb aftercare and advice on useful other sites to promote our business. I would really recommend him. Please feel free to view our website as an example of his quality work".
Steven Jackson - Absolute Pest Solutions

"From start to completion Chris has been a legend to work with either in person and by phone and email. Chris guides you and keeps you updated throughout the process.
Nothing is ever trivial or too complex his honesty and ethical values shine through in the way he conducts his work.
I have dealt with many Web specialists in my time However this guy delivers what he promises, and to my timescales.
I am very poitive about the future growth in my company now I have Chris on board.
Thank You from South West Training Ltd".

"Chris at Vixtay did a 1st class job of redesigning our website and getting the SEO spot on first time around. There are many web companies out there who talk a good game but deliver very little, Vixtay Web Design are not one of those. Understood what I wanted and delivered bang on time. Cheers Guys. Jonathan Watson Blue Square Safety".
Jonathan Watson - Blue Square Safety

"I have know Chris for some time now and always trusted his opinion on things. He will talk things through with you on a level you can understand. He is not at all a pushy sales person but a nice person who has your best interest at heart. Hard working and very very good at what he does. I only met up with Chris the one afternoon for a different matter and SEO came up in the conversation and I said I would like him to do it for me. I know he is extremely busy with work right now but he took the time to talk it through with me and the following day already the work was done for me! What ever your need in Web design or web work or SEO work - contact this guy first. You will get a great cup of coffee, a fab website and a lot of work for your well spent money.
Thank you Chris for a job well done!"
Per Andersson Photography

“When we first approached Vixtay Web Design, our company had an outdated ‘small business’ identity, partially because of the way it had initially been branded. From our initial meeting, Vixtay Web Design assisted in developing a new business name, which then led to a visual brand identity and lastly a full CMS website.
The way in which they have branded our business has now led to us gaining new and larger corporate clients which we would’ve never had dreamed of getting just 12 months ago. As a result, we have now had to employ a Business Development Manager to oversee the growth and continued engagement with our new clients.”
Tim Snelson – Director, BlueGlow IT Management

"I started my business in February and with so much to sort out, I didnt know where to start.
When speaking to a close self employed friend, he insisted 'you need your own brand identity and a spanking website, I have used Vixtay Web Design dont look for anyone else these guys really are the best in the business' he said.
I took his words on board and rang Chris and the 3 of us arranged to meet. After an hour meeting the guys had asked me alot of questions and promised me some drafts through within 7 days.
They were true to their word and I was delighted with the outcome, they then processed the lot.
A big thanks to Gareth who has provided me with a superb Brand/Logo and business cards.
And another big thank you to Chris for a cracking website which is fully S.E.O'd (I am coming up on the first page locally in my field for a few things) which a few people told me would be 'impossible.'
Anyone whether your a new business or an exisiting one looking to re energise your company look no further than the 'dream team."
Niall James - One 2 One Financial Management

"I had lost enthusiasm with my old site, and when Chris Taylor of Vixtay Web Design was recommended I thought why not give it a go. What a superb service, and I now have a site I am proud of and completed in excellent time. Photo gallery, latest news, Twitter link, all of my work and everything is there I wanted, and more. What I particularly liked is that Chris said it is MY site, and what I want I would have. The after sales service has been second to none too. I am thoroughly pleased with my new site, and I update and look through it daily. I'm getting loads of hits, and work offers are starting to come in too. Thanks Chris for a professional looking and easy to navigate site. Wow..."
Neville Davies...Ecology Cymru..

A big thank you to Chris at for building me a fantastic web site, nothing was too much trouble (as I did change my mind on quite a few occasions)!! Chris was very professional and also very approachable on any of my own ideas I had for the web site, and its piece of mind knowing he is on the other end of a computer if I ever need help adding additional bits to my web site
thanks Chris
Sarah Graham @ Pride & Groom Mobile dog grooming

"I recently met Chris at a “best of breakfast”.
The reviews he was getting from around the room were all glowing. I asked Chris if he could look at our web site to see if he could improve our SEO.
Chris was very helpful and was able to start work on the site as soon as we gave him the go ahead.
Within two days of Chris working on the site we were no 1 on the search engine. Our analytics are showing continual improvements and people are finding us easily and promptly. I would recommend Chris without hesitation he is friendly very efficient and without doubt the best at what he does Bravo Chris and thank you once again from everybody at Forward Employ
Mark Howley - Director, Forward employ

"Chris has done me a web site top of the range good price Chris is very helpful brilliant man to work with and will work with you again thanks very much
Gareth from gforcewales. "

Chris is a genuine all round lovely person and I would like to highly recommend Chris’s services for his personal commitment in working together on our first of many projects. The experience and advise that Chris gave to build a superb website for one of my clients, I would regard as second to none , and I like to personally to thank Chris for his dedication to complete and create www.criterioninns.co.uk . I have NO hesitation in recommending Chris services to any body who looking for a web site that stands out from the crowd.
Nick Horler Print & Media imaging. www.nickhorlerphotography.co.uk

"No flannel or technical jargon from Chris, he delivers what he promises, an excellent website which is good for purpose. "
Ian Cole - Compass Mortgage Services

"Thanks Chris for designing me a first class website in such a short space of time at an excellent price. Not only that, thanks for being so helpful and introducing me to Twitter, Facebook and linkedin which i'm sure will benefit my business. Once again, thanks Chris."
Parcelrun International

"Chris Taylor has done a fantastic job in setting up our Garnsychan Website. Circulate Recycling section of the website is fast, effective and professional. Chris has been supportive, creative and excellent in his designs. I would confidently recommend him to other friends and businesses. Thank you for all your hard work".
Kate, Garnsychan Partnership.

"Chris Taylor of Vixtay Web Design is quite simply the best in the business. He is a rare commodity a web designer that web designs :-) plus he is the best at SEO around. I would really recommend him to everyone, he charges a fair price for a fab service, he is patient and very creative".
Many thanks",
Katie from Kt's Mobile Pet Shop.

"I think Chris is a brilliant guy i felt he was 100 percent committed to doing the best web site he could for us and know i can call him anytime if i have a problem i would 100 percent recommend him to anyone wanting a website".
Robert Evans - The Full Hog

"Having seen Chris's work, I sought him to build my Company website. I sat with Chris for a meeting to discuss my needs, he took this information away and created something that I can only call 'mind-blowing and so very much me.. Chris has a rare ability to format a design so matching the Company owner in a matter minutes !!!!! Incredible. Will recommend Chris to all companies."
Lisa Weaver (Newport S Wales)

Dear Chris
Just a short Email to voice my gratitude and recognise your ethics and professionalism in the branding and marketing of my business.
I am blown away by the sheer growth and momentum in just over 1 year it has grown from a small company to having immense growth servicing council and workplace providers in 3 counties.
I am positive this could not have been achieved without the dedication yourself put in, the website regularly receives over 700 hits per day with enquiries and our banners and other branding items enhance the overall business concept.
So once again many thanks and look forward to many more years of business together.
I have no hesitation in recommending Vixtay Web Design for any web design and branding project a truly professional and dedicated team.
Steve - Allsorts Training

Chris has designed my new website and I have received compliments on its clarity and utility. He produced my site quickly and brainstormed with me to come up with a new and more informative name.
I have been, and continue to be, really pleased with their service and would not hesitate to recommend their work."
Angela Streather

"I cannot believe how incredibly fast Chris works… I spoke to him Friday evening to discuss a new website & by Sunday evening it was complete!! We’ve had quite a few technical issues along the way with regards to my original website & business logo but Chris has been a gem and has worked around them no problems. I’d recommend Chris at Vixtay Web Design without a doubt Thanks Guys!!!
Iona - Ivy Wood Bookkeeping Services

"Working with Chris has been a real pleasure from the very word go. He helped make the process very smooth and was, and still is, always on hand to help and advise on any issues I have relating to the website or ways of optimising it even more. Well done Chris and Thank You again".
Keith Hopkinson- MD- Safety First Training Solutions Ltd

"I have known Chris through the networking circuit for some time now and have always found him to be approachable, honest and pleasant. I have therefore commissioned Chris to provide i-com with a new website. The inital results are amazing and Chris has produced a great website within a short time frame. He has listened to our requirements and followed them to the letter. Chris is great guy to deal with and would recommend his services any day."
Cat Johnson - i-com solutions

"Chris Taylor really helped to boost the search engine rankings for my website. If you looking for a great web designer and/or a SEO specialist then Chris is your man! I would definately recommend!!"
Lee Meredith

Chris has created a first class fully optimised website. They were very professional, prompt and efficient and the follow up support for the website has been superb. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Dean, Polly's Buffet

"Over the last 6 months Vixtay Web Design has provided both support and advice above my levels of expectation. They have taken the company through a huge learning curve and helped the company grow and expand into new areas. Thanks Chris from all at Njb consultancy".

Clients Comments

"I had lost enthusiasm with my old site, and when Chris Taylor of Vixtay was recommended I thought why not give it a go. What a superb service, and I now have a site I am proud of and completed in excellent time. The after sales service has been second to none too. I am thoroughly pleased with my new site. I'm getting loads of hits, and work offers are starting to come in too."
Neville Davies...Ecology Cymru...

Read More Testimonials Here...

Contact Us

Easiest way to get in touch is online and free calls via:
In UK Telephone: 07932 064593 or Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Outside UK:
I am on Line with id: chrisinchiangmai
Whatsapp = +66 97 059 2954
Skype = vixtay.web.design

best of Torfaen